8a35871cea · 初始化前后端学生管理系统项目 · Updated 2026-09-21 19:15:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?