873d7ffc8c · 此次新增加的功能 · Updated 2026-09-19 14:59:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?