7508687d7a · 此次喵了五下,又哈哈哈哈哈哈 · Updated 2026-09-19 14:56:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?