d2548d2918 · 提交完整项目源码,忽略IDE缓存 · Updated 2026-09-21 18:49:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?